You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING PROGRESS ON THE HOPS SETUP

Hi @papa-pepper sorry I haven't comment on anything in the last few days, I have been moving house and with no internet and just my mobile it is kid of hard to keep up with steemit.
I thought I should let you know that one project with the new house is it has come with a little bit of land.
this is going to be my own piece of freedom from the world, It won't be ready this year as there is a lot to do on it but I am going to try and post as much as I can to show what I am doing.
This plot is inspired by you my friend and when its done I have a little surprise for you not saying what yet but I think that you are going to love it.
lots of steem love to you and yours
@artonmysleeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67