You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - June 2019 (With Steem-Bounty)

in #homesteading5 years ago (edited)

LOL.. "It's that time of the month again..." I'm SURE most of your female readers chuckled along with me. :) I LIKE the way the Garden Journal doesn't always happen at this end, but that just THINKING about it gets me more focused, and thinking about what I need and want to achieve between now and the end of June.

Think about using the @ecotrain tag sometime.... cos gardens certainly do make the world a better place!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Lol. I must admit I chuckled too when I came up with that first sentence. 😉

Thanks for the tip. I've known about ecotrain since... forever. I tried to figure out how the community worked a number of times, but I never got it sorted out. I didn't even realize I could use the tag without being a(n) (active) member..

If they are going to change the way things work around here, they might just as well change the number of tags you're allowed to use, lol.
These days, 5 is by far not enough, hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99