You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Chicken Gazette Issue #10🐓

Thanks for the electrolyte tip! Mine have not started molting but have been escaping every day! I've been so busy I've yet to find out through where but today I'll be checking and fixing that!
I think Googley has something to do w it!

Sort:  

You're most welcome! LOL not at all surprised at her shenanigans of late, she probably is the culprit!
I had a dream the other night that I drove to the seashore to meet you and the weird thing is it was during a bad storm. I kept getting lost and was driving a tiny car. I'm definately a SUV kinda gal.🐓

I keep dreaming about the seashore, walking on the shore, and it's always so crowded. Strange right?
Maybe we visited the shore at the same time, astral projection of sorts?

Perhaps we did. Sometimes old souls meet in other dimensions. I've always felt like I have been here before...some lesson I didn't learn. Not reincarnation, something else. I'm actually Christian, but a self taught one not raised in the church. It came to me later in life.❤️

Yes I feel that way too. I know I'm not new to this world, and I long for something I think I left in the past. I have few friends, you included, that I feel I've known from somewhere I just can't put my finger on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57