You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Our Own Fruits and Veggies in Panama - Wellness Wednesday by A Panama Mama

in #homesteading7 years ago

Thanks for all the advice. I have seen some of @papa-pepper 's stuff, but I need to look again. He seemed to have a wealth of knowledge. Cool about the planter box. My husband wants to do raised beds around our house (mostly for flowers) at some point. Cool that you sprouted lemon seeds from seeds you got from a grocery store lemon. I thought they made all seeds not reproduce - like watermelon seeds. I'm not sure how it is here. I hear there are some things we can't grow here because there is so much water - stuff rots out, mold is an issue. Thanks so much for the comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55