Homesteady Steemit Mother # 2 : Raising Quack Quack Ducks from Steemit Payout

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

It was my long time plan to invest and raise ducks and chickens Now finally I have it. so for now I will feature my Duck investment .

received_1188953291248119.jpeg

My kids likes to see ducks because they love so much the very famous tagalog tatlong bebe song.

We love so much to sing this Duck song check this out :

And that motivates me to buy ducks.Every morning they were feed with yellow corn rice.It so nice to see my ducks that are growing and ducks got eggs and soon to become a little ducks.

Raising quack quack ducks is a good investment their eggs can become a Balut a filipino delicacy which is I also loves to eat so much.

received_1188953261248122.jpeg

received_1188953291248119.jpeg

Im planning to buy more ducks and raise lots of ducks.Every morning you will wake up with thier quack quack noise.

I have already some rooster and chicken investments.Thanks to my homesteady job that even if Im working at home I can be able to invest ducks,roosters and chickens.

received_1188953204581461.jpeg

received_1189345351208913.jpeg

received_1189345351208913.jpeg

I will feature my roosters and chickens in my next post as well as my next projects to raised hogs.

Homesteady worker has a lot of things to do raising kids ,raising ducks,chickens and roosters.

This is what a Homesteady steemit mother can do and I love my homesteading job.

Sort:  

The chickens and ducks bonding together in the picture :o you can also see my post too https://steemit.com/homesteading/@julstamban/my-benefits-from-homesteading-healthy-living

A nice idea
I keep chicken too

I am always hearing those quak quaks before when we have babies like that. But they are all malikot haha

When I see a bird that walks like a duck and swims like a duck and quacks like a duck, I call that bird a duck.

quack quack I remember the parlor game a man to walk like a duck lol thats difficult

ohh nice to know about it, i have never heared about this game.

Daming quack quack, daming eggs. :D

great idea. try the quails my cousin raises them and even make quail egg balut, small but delicious too

Nice one mam @antonette. Sana lumago yan ng lumago.

wow, haha cute one. While reading your post i play the video and sing with it. hehehe

Ducks are an excellent investment. We don't eat balut eggs here in the U.S. very much, but I have tried it. If you have never seen them before, it is a little weird. But isn't that how most delicacies are? Your ducks are beautiful. I'm so glad you were able to purchase them with Steemit money. It makes my heart happy.

Great to see money earned with Steemit put into such a physical investment like these birds. Thanks for sharing the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54