You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A moderately survivable day

Hello...!!!!! :D
@goat-girlz
I seem to be getting behind in catching up with your post 😞.
Wow... you are definitely ahead of me..in the growing season. My comfrey is up but still away to go before it flowers. The pollinators love it. It's great medicinally. I look fwd to the peonies flowering. They are coming along. I love to pick a few.
Bear is getting big..😯..!!
❤❤Beenie....!!!!

Sort:  

I'm behind on almost everything! I keep missing people's posts too. I don't spend as much time at the computer when the days get longer. My peonies are up but not blooming yet. The one I posted was my friend's. She lives only a few miles from me but she has all the sun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75