Daddykirbs Cool Curator Contest Entry

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to @daddykirbs Cool Curator Contest.

The video I chose is He Wants To Buy Land. I was really interested to see the land that was for sale and the reasons for and against buying it. It left me wondering if Eric did buy the land in the end or did he buy somewhere different???
For me, I wouldn't have because the dogs on either side would have driven me mad lol

He Wants to Buy Land

@kiwideb and @sift666 may be interested in watching this.

Sort:  

As a suggestion, try and use more tags, [homesteading] so your work shows up in more places,

Thanks @len.george - because this was just a competition post I wasn't sure how many tags to use.
You might find my previous post more entertaining. Calf Day Saga I hope it gives you a laugh :D

Ask sis, I think if you can use all 5 [as long as they are aplicable] it is a good idea.
I am quite prepared to be corrected.