You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermented Soaked Oats: Easy, Healthy and Flavorful

in #homesteading7 years ago

Amazing!! I've been making my own sourdoughs and (milk and water) kefir and just recently started fermenting veggies. Put up a post about just few hours ago actually :). And sure I've been soaking my breakfast oats for at least the night before. But fermenting them is new for me and I'm going to start it now!! Lol. Great timing for finding your post, I'm psyched about fermenting these days ;). Any other fermentation tips? Thanks!!

Sort:  

Awesome! Yeah I linked my recent posts on koffucha in this post. It's a fermented coffee beverage that follows the same processes of making kombucha.

I'll be making more fermenting posts in the future for sure.

Thanks for the comment. I'll definitely check out your post in little bit.

Cool! I actually really like my coffee as it is now haha. But will definitely check out the post and who knows, might give it a try! :)

Ah got it. Yeah it's a different taste from regular coffee for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50