You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here comes the rain again

in #homesteading5 years ago

Ooohhh, those pears look juicy and nice... I've not seen purple bell peppers...

The only time I wish I wasn't in an apartment is when I see veggie harvests... sighhh! Hope Two Socks behaves soon, sending 0.0001% of patience your way.... :) ...all I have left...

Sort:  

Thank you for your remaining patience! I hope you don't need it before you recharge.

Harvest time is wonderful, even though I've been too busy to grow a garden myself the last few summers. Everyone else grows enough that I get to eat really well. You should make friends with farmers. Then you can have the apartment and all the good stuff too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, most welcome! I keep a permanent recharging station hooked up... :D

Haha! I wish... I am probably too near the city (and city folks) to see much of any garden around... sigh!

I need a permanent recharging station! I wonder if they sell those on Amazon...

If you're too close to the city for an actual garden, I will send you garden dreams. Those work pretty well, although they don't take as much out of the food budget as a real garden.

Hahaha - Bet I'll sell plenty if I put "patience recharging station" on amazon... mostly from parents (human kids and furkids) too! :)

Ahhh, garden dreams... I wish...

You'll be rich! I would have bought one for every room in the house when my son was young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44