Homestead Happiness Challenge - All in one picture

in #homesteadhappiness7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Homestead Happiness Challenge - All in one picture


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @stortebeker on winning a Special Award in the Homestead Happiness contest with this great post :

Thank you @pennsif! You know, this is the first time I've won a steemit contest. I'm quite excited! :-)

That bread looks awesome.

Thanx mate, I've been growing it.

Great way to enter the contest @stortebeker. Thank you.

Well, I figured writing another text would almost be copy-pasta.

That's it... I'm officially jealous. :) Awesome idea for changing the content delivery of a post!

Hahaha, am I setting a trend here?

I too think we all win just for trying this contest out and as for me checking out other folks entries to see if we think alike or not :) good luck nice shot and thanks for sharing.

Thank you, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45