You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Homestead Happiness is..." Homesteading Challenge Entry

in #homesteadhappiness7 years ago

Wow you really opened up there. I have had GAD for years combined with some huge panic attacks, the kind where you think you are going to die. I have made it out of the darkness and it took a long time so don't give up.

I am very glad you didn't go through with your choice. My father in-law committed suicide and it really caused problems for several people. When I was a police officer I saw the results there too and it was also terrible.

You were brave to open up and I think it is a great thing to do. Don't keep your demons corralled inside of you or they may just take over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47