You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Homestead Happiness is..." Homesteading Challenge Entry

This post was so powerful and brought so much awareness. I am so glad you are still with us @kiaraantonoviche! You being so brave and transparent will help others that may also be facing what you have experienced. I have learned that my struggles are not just for me but to help someone else along the way. The struggles that we survive only make us stronger. You are a beautiful soul and I am so happy to have met you. Because of you and the Homestead Newsletter you created, it has hyped my desire to own land one day and truly live self sufficiently. Even though we are not there yet, I still consider ourselves as mini homesteaders because of the things we do to preserve and how we live in our home. Thank you for being you, thank you for sharing with us and thank you for being such a supportive and positive influential Steemican! Hugs 🤗 ❤️🌺~

Sort:  

Thank YOU for the sweet comment and the support. It means more to me than you know :) I am excited to continue sharing my story and hope it can continue to inspire others! Hugs <3

You are very welcome ~ It's my pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51