You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soaking My Chervil, Sowing More Seeds & Woulda Look AT THEM SUNFLOWERS!

Oh the JOY!!!! Look at those sweet little sprouts 🌻

Can't get enough of seeds and sprouts. Thank-you for taking time to share your endeavours with us!! Sounds like some fun and interesting selections there. I love sunflowers but have not had any luck getting them going, though I have not ever tried starting them early inside..... maybe this year!! For the past two years, i have had good success starting squash, tomatoes, eggplant (1st year) inside.

#growingislife

Last year, i was gifted some friends overgrowth of bee balm and terragon (among a few others) which I trasplanted and they did great. I hope they survive over the winter. And, now since I have moved, will have to go back once spring settles in to move them again.

Time to plan what I will do with my tiny urban east patio area.... will see 🌺

🤞💜💖💙💚

Sort:  

I love the tag #growingislife!!!! I may have think of a way to use that here on steemit!

I really appreciate the upvote @goldendawne! Thank-you!!

Isn't the tag awesome?!! I use it all the time. It just feels so right 🌱

💜💛💚💙💖

I searched the tag yesterday but didn't see any newer posts using it... I was actually thinking of starting to use it. I like the way it sounds... healthy, gardening-like, perfect for what I do on steemit. Mind if I start borrowing it?

I dont mind if you use at all @goldendawne i would be honoured. It would be nice if you could reference me when you put it into use. I have used the tag lots but not in the steem tags perse. Still getting comfortable blogging here atm. I am recovering from tbi so have needed to take things real slow. I just did my introduceyourself post last night actually. I hope the link works.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yogajill/prayer-blessing

Garden on sister #growingislife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44