You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Year In Review On Steemit & On The Homestead

in #homesteadersonline7 years ago (edited)

I am excited about the new season. We have 2 garden areas here. One space holds the run away strawberry beds, herbs, hops, few flowers like calendula and comfrey and lupine. The other has always been tomatoes, squash etc. I've changed the way I eat these days so some things aren't necessary anymore. The second garden will be revamped into a blue berry patch. It won't be long and we will be gathering eggs from our Cornish roosters flock of white rocks. Yes, we do hatch our own chicks.
As soon as I remember how to post pictures, I will show you one of the gardens and some peeps. :) Thank you for the link! I will try it later on today. Looking forward to new ideas and friends.

Sort:  

If you ever need help on here just let me know.

I'm anxious to see your pics and gardening updates.
I've loved your posts so far on Here!

Its hard to know what folks are interested in hearing about. Thank you for the vote! I'll get the hang of it. :) or not! lol will be checking out the chat later.

I write what interests me and after a while you kind of _pick up_what people are interested in so you can expand your writing topics.

My brain is so drained with all the information flooding in. lol you may be able to smell the smoke from the wheels turning! I so appreciate all your help and input. Still haven't gotten to the other link yet, but will soon. I told my room mates I'm not entering any contests until I feel comfortable with this stage. You have made me feel very welcome. Thank you. Happy Healthy New year to you and yours. Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44