You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feverfew Flourishing, Harvesting Yarrow Seeds & Seed Inventory For Upcoming Seed Exchange Giveaway

I took a class on how to make extracts and feverfew extract was one of the ones I made. It really did work when my child had a fever. Just a few drops and it reduced her temperature. :)

Sort:  

OH WOW! That is wonderful! I wish we had classes around here. I checked with my state's cooperative extension for gardening, herbs and all other topics and they have SOME... but the closest one was about a three hour drive from me. And since I have some personal (medical) restrictions for long driving, I wouldn't be able to go alone. I need a carpool buddy!

have you made a post about making the extracts? I would love to see it... or maybe... you could make one? That would be so cool!

Bummer that you can't find a class closer to you! Writing a post about making extracts is a great idea though, and I think I will definitely do that soon!! :)

AWESOME! I will watch for it. I have a new fascination with all things natural and herbal remedy.

Ok!! It probably won't be today but I'll tag you when I write it so you'll know. :) It is a fascinating subject!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51