Sort:  

It's not stressful for me because I haven't put tons of hours of research into things. I haven't bought more than $75 in supplies. I haven't invested hundreds of hours into putting it together. And I don't rely on it to have food to eat. If any of those were the case, I'd be much more stressed.

I'm glad you manage not to make a big deal out of things going wrong.

Lol. You've just uncovered a big part of the secret of why it is not stressful, lol. It would be completely different if I would have to rely on it to eat. Boy, I would be hungry... or eating tomatoes every day for breakfast, supper and diner.

Still, there are plenty of things in my life that don't need any overthinking, yet, the garden is the only place where I succeed in not doing so.

I would be in trouble. My tomatoes didn't do as well as I'd hoped either. Oh, well. At least we have grocery stores... for now.

Even if the garden is the only place you don't overthink, at least you know that it's possible. :D

True. But so far I haven't been able to transfer the skill to another aspect of my life. But I keep trying ;0)

One day... one day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51