You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Companion Planting - A Must In Your Garden

Even when I don't score high in the league, I have the feeling I spend my dzys commenting and replying. Sometimes there is simply no time left to write a post, lol.

Maybe, if I can get to work on the laptop in a decent way, I might spend a week trying to beat your score. Someone's got to do it some time. I'll never succeed as long as I'm thping on my phone using one thumb, but someday I'll be planning a coup and will take that throne from.you ;0P

Sort:  

hahaha! yes Ma'am that is music to Asher's ears because that's what it's all about..creating more engagement! I will be in and out of the top tier as other projects come up both online and off so there will be good opportunities in the future I promise.
As it is I always run out of time to do a decent post so mine are pretty short.

Lol, that seems to be happeninng to me too lately: the more engagement, the shorter the posts :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69