You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLLER OUT Tues... Umm, Wednesday! Calling All Homesteaders!

Thanks! It's nice to see how supportive you are towards other. I really admire that.
Although I'm a passionate backyard gardener, I haven't had much chance to write about my gardening adventures yet. That'll change soon, now spring is approaching. 😁
Meanwhile, I joined the discord channel and I've taken a look at the website. The FAQ page is great and will come in very useful...

Sort:  

You're welcome! And yes, I know over the next month or two gardening and outdoor posts will be becoming more and more frequent. Looking forward to what you will be posting about!
GREAT that you joined the Discord group!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45