You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Steemit? Question Floating Around The Homesteaders' Community

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago

I would have sworn you spend 8 hours a day on Steemit with all you seem to get done! Hopefully I'll get better and more efficient at this. I tend to get lost and spend hours looking for quality posts to read and people to follow.

Sort:  

I am usually available from 5:30am until 4pm during the week and the weekends I am in and out a lot. I try and keep home life and steemit life balanced.

Yeah, these first two weeks for me are like drinking from a fire hose but I will find a balance in the next few days. At least I'm working hard on it. Thanks for all you do for Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64