You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS, WINNERS EVERY Where Here: 6 Qurator Winners & Seed Exchange Winner ALL Announced

Congratulations to @phedizzle, @jonpetrich, @twinislandflames, @yulem and @katedansyng!

I'm jazzed to in such excellent company!

Sort:  

your names have all been turned into qurator for approval- just have to wait now

fingers and eyes and toes crossed for us all!

Keeping my fingers crossed! 😀

@goldendawn, Health issues have kept me off the computer until tonight. Thank you so very much for choosing my name. I have not heard from Qurator, but deem it a privilege to have been nominated. Again, Thank You.

You're welcome!! Your name is now on the qurator list of members!
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09