Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I have worked on natural building projects since this, but I wouldn't say they're similar. I think every natural building construction reflects their builder's personality to some extent. We had an amazing mentor who was able to correct our mistakes as well as an enthusiastic peer group that contributed to the success of this project. It's hard to replicate that outside that environment. Every build I've done since was unique to the environment and people associated with it. I'll eventually catch up to the present and post about other projects I've done and what I'm currently working on.

I will be interested to read about your other natural building projects. I will look out for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90