You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Clean Your Nasty Grout WITHOUT Nasty Chemicals

I see your discolored grout, and raise you my former glorious (snort) white tile counters with unsealed, BLACK with crud grout...
0D4020EB-0619-41A1-9FD6-8D170398E8F4.jpeg
Note that I said former... :) I won’t depress you with the white tile overload horror that is the master bathroom.
I commend you for your patience in getting yours so clean! And with natural ingredients!! So I might try your trick on my surviving tile :)

Sort:  

I fold! Wow, I'm glad this is your former countertop, and you don't have to deal with it anymore! I will never understand the logic behind the white grout lol.

It actually doesn't take too much time...I hope it helps with your remaining tile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53