KiaraAntonoviche Weekly Schedule

Sunday - April 29

  • KiaraAntonoviche Weekly Schedule
  • Weekly Homesteading Newsletter (WHN) - Issue #33
  • Petals Contest #Flowers Original Photography
  • Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - April 29, 2018

Monday - April 30

  • Steemit “HomesteadingChallenge” #12 - WINNER Announcement and Reward Payout!
  • #MentalHealthMonday - Moving on One Day at a Time
  • Scrap Garden Update - Giving up on Gardening
  • “Keeping up with Kiara” April 2018 monthly newsletter
  • Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - April 30, 2018

Tuesday - May 1

  • Product Spotlight Series #23 - TBA
  • “Homesteading Looks Like…” Photo Series #25 [Original Photography]
  • Petals Contest #PinkFlowerDay Original Photography
  • Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - May 1, 2018

Wednesday - May 2

  • “What’s for Lunch?” Healthy Recipe Series #20 - TBA
  • Introducing “The Global Homestead” - Biweekly Exposition of Current News in #Homesteading and #Sustainability
  • Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - May 2, 2018

Thursday - May 3

  • Good Eats - Page by Page | Chapter Six - Part One
  • Petals Contest #YellowFlowerDay Original Photography
  • Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - May 3, 2018

Friday - May 4

  • Friday Focus - Continuing my Personal Development Journey
  • Resource Revelation #4 - TBA
  • Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - May 4, 2018

Saturday - May 5

  • Petals Contest #RosesOpenWeekend Original Photography
  • Dtube Interview - Introducing KiaraAntonoviche
  • Cultivating an Attitude of Gratitude - #gratefulvibes - May 5, 2018

Photo (modified by @kiaraantonoviche) from Pexels and used under the CC0 license.

Join the HomesteadersOnline Discord community today!

Proud passenger of the Steemit EcoTrain!

Sort:  

How do you keep track of everything? I try to write list and it doesn't matter if I keep them on paper or the computer, I can never remember where the list was at. I probably have 100 different lists around here. I occasionally stumble across one, lol.

Even when I can find the lists, I forget to check them. I set up alarms to remind me to do "whatever", but of course the alarm will go off when I am right in the middle of something I can't let go of and by the time I can, I don't remember the alarm even went off.

Getting old is tough, lol.

Haha I have a difficult time remembering things as well, especially with the medications I am on! I figured I would start posting a schedule every Sunday for the following week so I can look back at my own feed if I forget what I was supposed to post! It also helps that I am addicted to writing for Steemit so the rest of my day revolves around posting, instead of the other way around!

So much time on the computer! The only way I get on it is at 4AM or if it's raining like today. Too much to do outside!

But all those activities should help you raise the $$ for the loans, so that's a good thing. I sure hope it pays off for you!

Thank you! That's the goal - a steadier source of passive income from Steemit. It also keeps my busy since this past week has been rough on me. I like connecting with the people here :) It makes me feel better.

You. Are. Amazing. I can't wait to read what's in store this week!

Aww thank you! <3 You just made my day!

wow that is some schedule you have written for yourself, I find my time is mainly at night when the kids are gone to bed. I wish you all the creativity you need and also remind you to be gentle with yourself xx

Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50