You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Valley Acres: Our First 8 Months Off-Grid Part 1 and 2 coming this Week

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago (edited)

Wireless hub that runs off cell phone towers - we're in cottage country, so there's a decent connection. 100 gig a month, not too shabby, enough for some netflix, prime video, you tube, and steemit :) I'm off electrical grid, but not off wireless communications.

Sort:  

I'm jealous! lol, That must be so good for the mind, body and soul!
I see your doing good with minnowsupport promotion, try using this too,
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12