Week 4: EMBRACING A Homesteading Steemian Announced- My Pick is...

I read an interesting post from @taskmaster4450 a couple of weeks ago about how he is adopting steemians to help them progress, earn more SP and, out of the kindness of his heart, paying it forward, as one of @fulltimegeek's Stewards Of Gondor.

sa.jpg

Image Source

Well, I too, am a Steward of Gondor and I want to help others, as @fulltimegeek has assisted me by delegating 5k SP.

So every Sunday I will be EMBRACING A ANOTHER HOMESTEADING STEEMIAN!

Homesteading Steemians I Have EMBRACED SO far

Week 1- @hethur240

Week 2- @fernowl13

Week 3- @freedompoint



What Does EMBRACING mean?


It means simply this... I will challenge a steemian every Sunday whom is consistently posting once every day currently. And in return for those quality posts, I will UPvote (one of) their posts EVERY day at 100% steem power (SP). So, I will be embracing them and sharing my SP that has been delegated to me by @fulltimegeek. All it takes is one quality post and I will UPvote that post at full power. But... you never know... if you post more than once a day consistently now, you may get a surprise 100% UPvote for a second post some time or another. After all, I am a VERY giving person. Just ask around...

I will also comment and resteem your post on my page.

At posting time, my current SP is $3.05 at 100%

Qualifications for being EMBRACED:


  • MUST post EVERY day for the week (Monday through the following Sunday)- consistency is key
  • One post you make every day will be UPvoted at 100% by me
  • MUST have less than 500SP
  • MUST have a minimum reputation of 45
  • YOU MUST accept this challenge in my weekly Sunday post if I have called upon you

I am known for scouring the pages and feeds of steemit every day and I see who is consistent and who is not. So I will be using this time to seek out new steemians to embrace every week.

Once you have accepted this challenge and made a quality post, you will see this in the comment section indicating that I have fulfilled my end of the deal.


You have been chosen for this week's steemian embracing by @goldendawne and thanks to @fulltimegeek's delegation as a Steward of Gondor. Please accept this 100% Upvote for this post. You will receive a 100% Upvote for one post every day you make for seven days starting today. CONGRATULATIONS on being a committed steemian! *


This week... I have choosen @gardengirlcanada to be the steemian I will be embracing! Please reply in the comments below to accept this embrace

If you didn't get chosen this week, make sure to come back next Sunday to see who I have chosen. Want to be chosen? Post every day. Post quality and informative content; _




Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

Sort:  

Congrats @gardengirlcanada. Oh look at you on the swing I made ya. LOL

You caught me on my swing....LOL @canadianwoodguy built it for me to take a break from gardening. Thank you @goldendawne for thinking of me in this special way. Your continued contribution to our community is so heart warming. Many of God's blessings to you my friend.

Thank you @amymya do you have a swing in your gardens? LOL

Actually we do have a baby swing out there, no way to garden with a baby around without distractions!

Yeah.. we may need to wake her up soon! So she can accept!

LOL....I am up, half a coffee into me, so almost awake...I ACCEPT!

What a great way to share your delegated SP. Way to go @goldendawne. :D

I am constantly thinking of new ways to spread the joy!

Never know what I'll come up with next!

Steemit is just mind blowing, every day. It sort of took me a while to find my way out of the "follow me I follow you" crowd but once I found the homesteaders... just WOW! You are some beautiful people!

The homesteading community is an AWESOME collection of people; so caring, giving and supportive!

Ha... I accept lol.. have a great day 😂

lol- You always seem to make me laugh. even when the coffee is running low!
Have a great one too!

Hey, when's the next #walkwithme from you?

Hmmm.. I just did 1 of them... plus 2 #ophumanangels posts.. it won't be today tho.. driving home from San Antonio right now... yuck.. 14 hour drive.. maybe Monday or Tuesday..

Ok heading over to check them out... careful driving!

Actually I'm wrong.. all 3 post have the #walkwithme tag... 2 have #ophumanangels first tho.. if that makes s difference..

Ui. What a nice gift of yours. 45 is high... At least how I see it after my 2.5 days being active here. Good to have you and excited to see who will be the lucky one.

You'll be at 45 before you know it!
Took me about a month.

Can't be. I bet it will take longer. Lets see how this play out, and thank you for your encouragement.

What a brilliant initiative!! Congratulations @gardengirlcanada!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30