You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregano Uses and Benefits - A Must For Homesteaders

Derek, how will you give it to your dogs? Just mix it in their food? And how much oregano at a time?

Oregano is certainly awesome, and delicious! I've had one growing in a pot for 4 years, and it is still coming back this year . The one in my garden that I planted last year is still growing. It actually stayed green all winter. I'm going to plant more this year.

Sort:  

I just stick it in their mouths, but I am sure you could dry it and put the crushed leaves in their food. I think I can seriously cash in on a big Oregano crop, I am going to see how I do this year, going into Oregano mode!

I also have a bunch of requests for veggie boxes, Mrs. Christy invited me to sell at her place once or twice a week, including a few neighbors! going to be a good year!

That is totally awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30