You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLLER OUT Tuesday: Homesteaders On Steemit & Some Surprises For Those Mentioned Today

I love this! I can't use either link though. It says I don't have access. That photograph included with @eaglespirit post is stunning! :D I'll have to go check out the post to go with it. :D Thanks for sharing this wonderful post. God bless you, have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @frostyamber!
Wonder why the links aren't working... hmmm... maybe I did something wrong... dang it! I'll check it out

You too- have a fabulous day!

You're welcome! :D
I just tried the first link again and it worked. Yay! :D The second link is working too, woohoo! I don't know if you did something that fixed it or if I didn't something wrong the first time, either way they are both working so that is fantastic! :D
God bless, have an awesome day! :D

Great! Glad to hear the links are now working! I stress those little things lol

Me too, I'm always worried its me because technology doesn't love me like it should. :D LOL. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62