You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLLER OUT Tuesday: Calling All Homesteaders

How nice! I just love the way you're cross-promoting all of these bright and shiny people in the homesteading community. You're a real inspiration, sister, and I wish you continued successes with your curation work.

Sort:  

Thank you! I have been doing this weekly post since week one last July and every Tuesday I feel like a little kid in the toy or candy store... so MUCH unbelievable talent on steemit and in the community!

Good Work, wow! Yeah, I've got to say I think #homesteading is the single greatest topic making moves here on Steemit, at this early stage. From veterans like @papa-pepper to newcomers like @mountainjewel, my mind and heart are open for more of this Nature and Nourishment.

One day homesteading will be in the popular tags... just wait and see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51