You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Year In Review On Steemit & On The Homestead

I am excited about the new year and new season here also. We will be putting in a garden in the spring, we tried to last year but we failed miserably, so hoping this year is better. Did some soil amendments so I think it will be better. We are going to work on starting the AirCrete and get it figured out so we can start making blocks to build the houses we want. I hope to grow my Steemit blog a whole lot more in the coming year, I will get into using dtube and see how it goes. Hope 2018 brings us all prosperity in our endeavors.

Sort:  

Ohhh, the Air-crete!!! Come on spring! We have so much work to do!!!

YES!!

Hope 2018 brings us all prosperity in our endeavors

If it was not so cold we would be starting now! Mother Nature is not helping. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57