You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteadersonline Seed Exchange GIVEAWAY- Thank you @hethur240 For Your Donation This Week!

I would love to get my mom into this community. Unfortunately, she is not so great with English and technology. She has her own garden and grows her own food. But I love what you guys are doing. Simply amazing. :)

Thank you for sharing. Have a beautiful day. :)

Sort:  

Ah that's such a shame. She can still be a part of the community; with some guidance, help.
The more the merrier, right?

I could not agree with you more but I am playing my season in Italy now and I am not home to help her get started with everything. Who knows maybe in the future I will teach her the ways of Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53