You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kitchen Happenings: Kefir Chive Cream Cheese, Venison Jerky & Healthier Dog Treats

Love the translation of 'hubby-speak'!

Never heard of kefir (or kombucha) 'til I came here. Not so sure I want to try them, but they're obviously versatile and can be customized to personal tastes. (Yes, I am a wimp. Lol!)

That recipe for the treats looks intriguing. I might have to give that a spin. I'm sure Tink would be an eager taste tester. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

WHen I first gave Lady the cookie, she was like what is this?... now, she hears me in the kitchen and I swear she knows when I'm making her cookies!

When we were at the vet, she is very shy around people, and wouldn't take the Milk Bone treat from the assistant. I told the lady, no offense, but I make her treats. lol

Yeah, the hubby translation- gotta love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75