You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Challenges, The January (Into February Thaw) & MORE Stewards Of Gondor Love

in #homesteadersonline6 years ago

I need to be a fostered gardener, but literally! My green thumb is more lime green so far, haha. I've been gardening less than 5 years though, and I am PASSIONATE about it, but I don't get very good yeilds yet. I hope I can learn a lot from other Steemians in our awesome #homesteadersonline community and have my best gardening year yet!
Thank you for continuing your efforts and thinking up new and exciting projects to encourage us folk new to Steemit!
You are truly MAGNIFICENT <3

Sort:  

Your name has been added to the list!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37