You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wowza! Busy, interesting, and productive day!! BLESSINGS!

You have been visited by @minismallholding one behalf of @HomeEdders.


That's an amazing experience! At the @HomeEdders we currently have a challenge What benefits, perks or advantages or advantages have you experienced from homeschooling? which this comment:

>I get to grow my own food, walk to the beat of my own drum, work from home and be able to school and raise my own child...

made me think of, as I've just been writing my response. If you feel like adding your own response, the challenge is still open.


Please feel free to join in and meet other home educators on discord

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for letting me know about this challenge and the discord. :) I'll check it out!

My pleasure. Good to have you join us. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45