You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seed Swap!

Why not make a post (or pdf) on how to organise such an event. Share your experience so that others don't make all the mistakes you made when you first started?

I would love to do something like this but I am in South Africa and I do not have a piece of land where I could host such an event, but maybe someone else can? It is always the unknown that makes a startup daunting, so ...will you help them?

Sort:  

Great idea! I'll try to work on that. P.S. You don't necessarily have to have land yourself. Check with local facilities, churches, parks, etc to see if you can hold one there. Just a thought. :)

@craigcryptoking more of your people! Maybe y'all could get together and start a swap :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45