You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The perfect chicken house for me

in #homestead7 years ago

WOW!!!! LOVE IT! That chicken run is so nice! And i can't even wait to see those little blues grow up. How cool that you have the space to keep them seperate from the other breed. We just had a family kill one of our chickens last night ): now im down to 2!? But I found out I'm allergic to eggs so I guess it doesn't matter much now. But I give them all of our compost to dig through. Anyways, I love this post! So glad to see you doing all this stuff!

Sort:  

I think I'd still do chickens even if I was allergic to eggs, like you said about compost, I give our table scraps and grass I pull from the garden, and chicken is delicious lol. And they are just fun, they all have different personalities too

oh yeah I certainly want to keep having chickens (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33