You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Battery Update April 19th 2018

in #homestead6 years ago (edited)

the only batteries i know of that dont gas (even sealed ones) are the AGM batteries and they run around $350 for a 100ah battery. my new ones here are sealed and have a gassing warning. lithium batteries have to be charged just right or BOOOM...

Sort:  

well fooey.
back to the drawing board.
I suppose I'll have to put the batteries where the engines were...(I can do that)...it has a vent (and had blowers) to the outside)

I guess I'll use the keel trough for non flammable storage...or maybe just leave it open as a companionway.

you can hide your sex slaves down there...

it's only 2 ft deep by 2ft wide by 15 ft long... midgets perhaps?
or inflatable?

"honest dear" speaking to the wife "that's not a sex doll..that's a life preserver"

sounds good to me... you could always lay them down and get two in there head to toe... with room to spare.

methinks that might just defeat the whole purpose of the boat.
further more plaintif respondeth not (on that subject)
YES DEAR...I'm coming...

lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99