Sort:  

my wife makes me. this is why i own 10 acres near Pittsburgh pa. to sneak away from this if it gets to bad lol...

Trog has begun trapping racoons. I recall the rules you had to follow in PA, you had to shoot them in the end. So I'm wondering what the rules are in Michigan and can he hopefully run afoul of the game authority!? He should be reported if hes not doing it by the book.

i can find out...

Hes also got a distressed possum living under the tub in the trailer. Something I'm sure there is a right way and wrong way to handle.

i heard... apparently he doesnt know a possum from a raccoon...

I grew up in Conneaut Lake.. Pennsylvania is just as shitty

not near pittsburgh. there isnt any snow on my property there currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63