You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steem post, I hope I get it right!

Thanks! Im having fun looking around and learning how all this works!
Looks like we DO have a lot in common! How do you like oberhasli goat milk? Ive only ever tried Nigerian, and it is sweet and creamy. Ive heard milk from other breeds might not be as tasty, but Ive never tried it. :)

Sort:  

We just started raising goats in July. We got the Oberhasli in October. None of them currently produce milk but the previous owners of the Oberhasli said their milk is wonderful. They said it had some of the best cream.

Neat! I LOVE the milk from our Nigerians, but I have always been curious how much easier it might be to have full size goats with full size teats that produce more per goat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33