You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting up a new fish tank: My son's latest obsession. :D (Meet CandyCane, Squishington, Todd, and the Shadow Clan!)

Thanks!! Haha, I like the frog butt too. :D Their little webbed feet are so delicate and pretty.
Ive also loved aquariums and have had at least one ever since I was a child. They are relaxing to watch... Ive got a large 100gallon one in my living room now that needs a new resident. Im thinking about a ghost knife fish...

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

A ghost knife fish! Sounds scary. I'll have to google it.

Not my photo, but here is a picture of one:

Very interesting fish!

Ah - it looks harmless and quite beautiful (though I think I might find it a bit scary if I was a fish!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47