Sort:  

That’s cool, I just hate my fingers covered, probably crazy just wearing fingerless in the depth of winter but that’s what I do LOL

😂 I understand!

Glad you do some of my friends think I am nuts LOL

Lol! At first I didn’t until my husband came along. He wears light jackets in the winter and won’t wear gloves at all. I’ve grown to accept and understand everyone just has their own preferences (whether crazy or not 😄)!

I used to be the same, one jacket would last me all year round, now and I guess its a sign of age I feel the cold and layer up all except for gloves LOL
And for sure i am crazy in many ways not just gloves or lack of lOL

I’m sure my husband will experience that too.

Lol!!

Maybe with age he will, but some don't, I have seen people older than me who the cold does not bother at all

Oh wow! I guess we’ll see then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36