You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free homeschool curriculum and resources edition 1

in #homeschool7 years ago

Thanks for all the resources. Bookmarked this to check out the free sites. We don't follow any kind of curriculum, but I'm always interested in math and science resources that might catch my boy's interest.
Hopefully, we'll be going back to Khan next week, to resume math and coding. I've also tried Discoveryk12, but I'm not very happy with the science part. Some of the links you shared look promising!

Sort:  

Yeah I personally find some of the resources lacking and I personally use a paid for curriculum for my son It is low cost K-8th grades is $19.99 a month and high school is $30 a month, so it is a low cost affordable option for us. But we also use some free resources too as the site we use only really offers core courses with very few electives. And though some of these sources I don't use because I think they are lacking, they are better than nothing for those who don't have any resources to work with and need 100% always free bases curriculum to work with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44