You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightroom tips: Discover shrouded devices

in #homepage7 years ago

I am having no fortunes utilizing the alteration brush with either the mouse or designs tablet. I can't choose Erase either by tapping on it or with alt/choice. On the off chance that I float over it, it seems chose, yet the minute I move the mouse it deselects. Rather than evacuating the impact, painting makes the zone darker...but not generally. Once in a while the in addition to in the brush transforms into a short and a circle shows up, which does nothing in spite of the fact that I can move around. I could include more insights about conflicting conduct of this instrument, however I would prefer not to make this post any more drawn out than it is. (I need to like Lightroom, however honestly I despise it. I am substantially more quiet with Photoshop and have never possessed the capacity to work productively in LR.) MacbookPro OS X 10.11.6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59