Sort:  

If i had no herb or oil left....i might just eat that soap too lol. Gets rough out here sometimes haha

Lol this literally made me giggle.😂 Topical cbd is more relieving than sublingual sometimes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmm, i suppose. I havent done much topical to be honest. Im little old school, smoked a lot in early 2000s.

I was amazed as well to find out the benefits of topical use. Shoot, hemp seed oil alone is great!

Posted using Partiko Android

You can be my first taste-tester!🤣 Thank you for the compliment!! I haven't figured out the individual numbers, but I'm thinking roughly 40mg CBD per bar. I used 900mg altogether. The heart-shaped embed also has cbd so I'll have to weigh everything to really narrow it down.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46