You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeless Veteran Electronic Repair

in #homeless7 years ago

In the last two years my health has taken a turn for the worse, I figured I would die as a homeless person, not that I feel that would be a bad thing.
I have never been so happy as after I lost all the stresses of your capitalist life.
But now with Bitcoin do so well, I may be able to have even more comfort in the last 3 or 4 years of my life.
I imagine buying a sailboat and living on it on the west coast of Florida.
I love metal detecting and could spend my time detecting all the ship wrecks along the coast.
Though by the letter of the law, I would still be classified homeless, no power meter, no city water, and no sewage connection makes one homeless.
Thankfully I dont have to worry about any of it, what ever the Universe wants is what is going to happen to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33