You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-to get back your inner strength ? (part 2 of my story)

in #homeless7 years ago

This story must be so difficult to share, but know that there others out there who have similar problems. I salute your courage. You are on the path to getting your life back. Know that you have friends here on Steemit who support you.

Sort:  

It is, but it is easier now then when I was in the situation. Now things look better for us, it gets less hard, but the grief and missing stays every day of course. It is a challenge the stay positive sometimes ,but thats what will keep my head up and how I keep believing the day we will be back together will be there one day. And when that day arrives, I want to have a good life and be settled I will happen, and until then I will keep sharing to hopefully help others.. Thank you for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53