You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤝 Helping a HARD WORKER get back on his feet in VEGAS!

in #homeless7 years ago

What about giving him a steemit account somehow?
https://steemit.com/homeless/@bifilarcoil/what-if-we-could-give-homeless-people-a-steemit-account-somehow

This idea need more peoples ideas and feedback as there are many hurdles to take, but please talk about this with Mike and see if it is an option , and what it would take to get him on board this steem-ship.

If possible share your answers on my topic to inspire others to come up with options and eventual solutions

I'm adding this post on the newbieresteemday discord channel to try to have it boosted a bit.

Greetings to Mike all the way from Europe!

Sort:  

Mike first of all thank you very much you rock. I've thought of this myself too. I am 210% with you all the way.

  • William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32