You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning my experience of being homeless into something good

in #homeless6 years ago

@annepage that is so kind of you! Thanks for your kind words! It took a while to be able to do this, I must admit, I don't know if you read part 2 where I explain a bit about what happend with my oldest 2 kids. Then you can understand it is very tough and heartbreaking for me also. Good to read you are that kind of person too. I can only respect you for that too. I had many help from complete strangers in those hard months, and I think the homeless here even have a harder time due to the weather conditions (it's getting really cold really soon here in Budapest). And then I don't even know what their story is yet, maybe they have a big story to tell too. I am determinated to help them where I can. Kudos back to you!

Sort:  

I believe every person has a story to tell and story like yours really deserve to be known in order to inspire other people. I hope more people could realize that.
Take care! :)

Thanks, I will do my best to share as much as possible, it won't be overnight because it is a big story.. But bit by bit I will.. I think I can give good advices to others who are in simular situations now. At the time I kept believing in fairy tales, and believing this couldn't be happening, as I am a loving mom. But when you meet a devilish person it can really happen. But I know the signs very very well nowadays, so my story should be good to warn others on time. I realized way too late what was happening.. Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19