You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if: We could give homeless people a steemit account somehow

in #homeless7 years ago

but I totally see your true meaning behind this post - sorry didn't mean to make a joke of your post I think it's a very important post and I love when I see people want to understand and help the homeless - great job and you have a good heart my friend!

Sort:  

thanks. :-)

our society is the joke... Even a platform like this doesn't seem to be able to leave no-one behind. And again it's the money that makes the split.

MONEY!

we must find a way to 'transcend' from society.
unplug from gov. , religion and bank all at once.

I prepared this in the background while waiting for the bandwith bacteria to grow for posting the 'old music' topic.

yup money is the driving force and the defining point for most people. It's sad.. so sorry for your bandwidth issues - that is a pain in the ass.. I hope someone who knows about it can fix it!

I will survive...
aaaaagh another song... lol i'll skip this one... as it will definitely kill me lol.
right now the bandwidth is ok.

I SOOOOO hope that steemit is doing the right thing (that other song. lol)

Time will tell (probably also a song, hahaha)

I'm doomed on steemit!!!

I'm the first STEEM JAY
Or wait, maybe you where? Yes, your hip-hop probably was earlier then my first music post hehe. Well done! Much respect. :-D

It sure can be fixed. IF someone is aware of it...

That leaves me with HOPE. But thats not enough. I need feedback that this is either being fixed or proof in human language that it is a non issue.
Not a mathematical tech talk that shows good intentions, without really explaining reality of money based control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65