You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Las Vegas Home For Sale by Owner $420,000 STEEM or $300,000 U.S. Near Strip & Airport

in #home4sale6 years ago

Hello friend, my greetings from Venezuela I make this quote from my friend's post @socky,

Thats awesome I have a couple curation bots (@steemresources & @dynamicgreen) upvoting a venezuelan curation trail called @orincones. If you would like to provide me a list of names I will ask to have them added to it.

I write you in this publication, so as not to follow the conversation in the post of soky.


Well my group is very small I pass the names of the users here or I can leave a link where they are all in alphabetical order. by username.

Sort:  

Either is good

Okay this is my publication of the day, there are all the users of the small community that I coordinate. In the first block are the five of the day and the publication by which we must vote, and then the list of all users, I constantly pass it inviting people who are included but are very few, likewise I also pass reading and doing healing, there are two users from Finland that delegated me SP because they liked my project, it's not much but it helps everyone here. That only allows me to vote at 0.02 and I regulate it and vote at 0.01 to be able to vote for more people.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@lanzjoseg/topfive-los-cinco-usuarios-de-steemfamilyhi-dinamica-diaria-07-09-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55