Home is the place where ...

in #home6 years ago

Untitled-1.png


Studying away from my family taught me a lot of lessons, experiences, it helps me become more mature. But because of staying away from Home, I always feel empty, lacking something, perhaps it is Family. And then I started to realize there is nothing on Earth can replace my Family.

PicsArt_06-18-09.40.41.jpg

Sometimes, we are so fascinated by the glamorous of movies, films and we start to think about living a perfect life in a faraway beautiful place that will make us forget about the place that we are currently living in. Life is short, when we were born we were welcomed by the loving arms of our parents and everybody know that we cannot live forever. Gradually, Time will sperate us from our loving ones, so we should cherish it when it is still possible.

IMAG0059 (2).jpg

Even though when living with my parents, I always get scolded by my mom every time I wake up late, shouted by my dad because of my laziness. But those are memories that I will definitely remember the most when I still live with my parents. Because of that, I always believe it doesn't matter where I live or how glamorous is the place, but Home is the place where there are my siblings, parents, close friends. Home is the source of my happiness and also my favorite place on Earth.


Click the Banner to join our Dynamic Steemians' Discord Server !
symonp.gif

Sort:  

Lại homesick rồi. Mời bạn nghe bài "Home" của Micheal Bubblé :D

Hồi trc nghe hoài hahaha :D

Congratulations @symonp: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Em còn học lâu nữa k

Còn 2 năm nữa chị :D

Ủa vậy cả gia đình em vẫn ở Vũng Tàu hả?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80